Documents in Portable Document Format (.PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download it now.

Management Team

Mission Statement

To become our communities’ premier bank by putting our customers first.  Our purpose is to deliver innovative financial services and products with unmatched personal service.


Photo of Kathy Forrest 
President & CEO
Photo of Keith Hook 
SVP - Credit Officer
NMLS 507340
Photo of Steve Clements smiling
SVP - Loan Officer
NMLS 420097 
VP Financial Systems (Cashier)

Emily Schulz-Stiles

VP Human Resources

Heather Farwell 

VP Compliance

Photo of Greg Farwell smiling

Greg Farwell

VP Lending

NMLS 507834

photo of Eddie Dunham smiling

Eddie Dunham

VP Business Development

NMLS 503767

Photo of Evan Trenkamp smiling

Evan Trenkamp

VP Ag & Commercial Loans

NMLS 419306

Shauna Bellich

VP IT/ Operations 
Photo of Lori Welsh smiling

Lori Welsh

Loan Officer

NMLS 507498

Georgia Cook

Loan Administration Officer

Laura Gassman

Operations Officer

Kris Wiersema

Loan Officer

NMLS 1247355

Mary Temple

Branch Officer


Board of Directors

Photo of John McEleney
John P. McEleney
Chairman of the Board
McEleney Holdings LLC
Photo of Charlie Armstrong
Charles A. Armstrong
Ruhl & Ruhl Commercial Co.
Photo of Greg Baker
Gregory A. Baker
G.Baker Distributing Inc.
Photo of Mary Connell
Mary P. Connell
Air Control, Inc
Photo of Dick Farwell
Richard W. Farwell
Farwell & Bruhn
Gary L. Foster
Winkel, Parker & Foster
Photo of Mike Hanrahan
Michael R. Hanrahan
Photo of Robert Holesinger
Robert B. Holesinger
Quality Concrete
Photo of Steve Howes
Stephen L. Howes
Howes & Jefferies Realtors
Photo of Kathy Forrest
Kathryn A. Forrest
President & CEO